SLGS

Home » News » Garden visits info now live… (I hope?)

Garden visits info now live… (I hope?)

I’ve just posted some more NGS garden visit info, for April, and discovered that the last few that I’d done hadn’t shown up on the site for some reason. (User error, I expect.) The old 2015 pages were still in place and the new ones weren’t showing up. Sorry about that! I think (I sincerely hope!) that this latest batch (for Lincolnshire) should now be visible to you on the dropdown menu at the top of the screen… (The outside Lincs links will follow soon.)

Leave a Reply

SLGS Blog Archives (by month)

